2024-2025 Advisory Board Members 

Tom Henry '03


Former Senior Manager Refinery Turnarounds, Total Petrochemicals & Refining USA, Inc

Nelson Bernard, CPA


Chief Financial Officer, Firestone Polymers

Mandy Arceneaux, '21

Director of Marketing, Triple R Brothers

Dwaine Augustine, '09

Superintendent, Hamshire-Fannett ISD

Pat Calhoun, '08

Former Executive Director of Foundation, Workforce Training and Continuing Education at Lamar Institute of Technology

John Durkay, '10

General Counsel, Industrial Safety Training Council

Phyllis Geans, CPA, '03

Assistant Superintendent for Business & Finance,  Port Arthur ISD

Guy Goodson, '95

Principal at Germer, Attorneys at Law

Judy Honeycutt, '14

Former Educator, Silsbee ISD 

Kathy Londow,  '19

Former Educator, Port Arthur ISD

Anya McInnis, '09

Public Affairs Consultant, Sempra Infrastructure

Maris Peno, '16

Retain and Recruit HR, International Paper

Jeremy Raley, '18

Administrator, Crime Stoppers

Nathan Rivers, '16

President, SETEX Construction Corp.

Becky Rutledge, '07

Former Materials Sales Manager, Gulf Coast, a CRH Company/ Bridge City ISD Trustee

Tanya Tanner, '18

PSM Team Leader, Indorama Ventures

James Wright, '17

Vice President/Production Officer, Texas First Bank