Governing Board

  1. Nelson Bernard, CPA '98
    Secretary/Treasurer Firestone Polymers
  2. Joy James '01
    Board Member Former Coordinator of Education Partnerships/ District Liason with the Beaumont Public Schools Foundation, Inc.
  3. Tom Henry '03
    President Senior Manager - Refinery Turnarounds at Total Petrochemicals & Refining USA, Inc.
  4. W. Dennis Isaacs '99
    Vice President Executive Director Golden Triangle Business Roundtable - GTBR
  5. Betty Harmon '95
    Director, Emeritus
  6. Becky Rutledge '07
    Board Member Materials Sales Manager at Gulf Coast, a CRH company / Bridge City ISD Trustee
  7. Dwaine Augustine, Ed.D. '09
    Board Member Superintendent at Hamshire-Fannett ISD
  8. Gisela Houseman '93
    Board Member Owner and CEO of The Houseman Companies
  9. Jim Rich '97
    Board Member Executive Director at The Southeast Texas Economic Development Foundation
  10. Mary Poole '07
    Board Member Director Public Relations at Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas
  11. Patrick Calhoun '08
    Board Member Executive Director of Foundation, Workforce Training And Continuing Education at Lamar Institute of Technology
  12. Vernon Pierce '05
    Board Member Former Vice President of Customer Service at Entergy
  13. Guy Goodson '95
    Board Member Principal at Germer, Attorneys at Law
  14. Andrew Van Chau '93
    Board Member Principal of Quo Vadis Strategies