2023-2024 Governing Board Members 

Tom Henry '03


Former Senior Manager Refinery Turnarounds at Total Petrochemicals & Refining USA, Inc

W. Dennis Isaacs '99

Vice President

Former Executive Director Golden Triangle Business Roundtable

Nelson Bernard, CPA


Firestone Polymers

Dwaine Augustine, '09

Superintendent at 

Hamshire-Fannett ISD

Pat Calhoun, '08

Former Executive Director of Foundation, Workforce Training and Continuing Education at Lamar Institute of Technology

Sheri Delmage, '10

Managing Shareholder at Edgar, Kiker and Cross, PC, CPAs

Phyllis Geans, CPA, '03

Assistant Superintendent for Business & Finance at Port Arthur ISD

Guy Goodson, '95

Principal at Germer, Attorneys at Law

Gisela Houseman, '93

Owner and CEO of The Houseman Companies

Vernon Pierce, '05

Jefferson County Commissioner Precinct 1 

Jim Rich, '97

Executive Director at The Southeast Texas Economic Development Foundation

Nathan Rivers, '16

President of SETEX Construction Corp.

Becky Rutledge, '07

Former Materials Sales Manager at Gulf Coast, a CRH Company/ Bridge City ISD Trustee

Andrew Van Chau, '93

Principal of Quo Vadis Strategies

Betty Harmon, '95

Director, Emeritus